2023-24 All-SWC Boys Swimming and Diving Honors

Olmsted Falls High School senior Brady Link was named the 2023-24 Southwestern Conference Most Valuable Swimmer, while Avon Lake High School junior Jake Gilbride was selected 2023-24 SWC Most Valuable Diver following the conclusion of the SWC Boys Swimming and Diving season. In addition, Avon Lake Head Coach Daniel Smith earned 2023-24 SWC Coach of the Year honors.

Results of the SWC Championship determined the first and second team recipients. Each school also gets two honorable mention.

2023-24 SWC Swimming MVP
Brady Link, Olmsted Falls

2023-24 SWC Diving MVP
Jake Gilbride, Avon Lake

2023-24 SWC Coach of the Year
Daniel Smith, Avon Lake

2023-24 All-SWC First Team
One Meter Diving – Jake Gilbride – Avon Lake
200 Yard Medley Relay – Brady Link, Jackson Kaylor, Jackson Stump, Ben Frazier – Olmsted Falls
200 Yard Freestyle – Jackson Stump – Olmsted Falls
200 Yard IM – Brady Link – Olmsted Falls
50 Yard Freestyle – Ben Frazier – Olmsted Falls
100 Yard Butterfly – Jackson Stump – Olmsted Falls
100 Yard Freestyle – Ben Frazier – Olmsted Falls
500 Yard Freestyle – Evan Kehoe – Berea-Midpark
200 Yard Freestyle Relay – Logan King, Wyatt Modic, Ian Fababe, Dakota Bedient – Avon Lake
100 Yard Backstroke – Brady Link – Olmsted Falls
100 Yard Breaststroke – Tommy Lipowski – Avon
400 Yard Freestyle Relay – Brady Link, Ben Frazier, Brady Mackert, Jackson Stump – Olmsted Falls

2023-24 All-SWC Second Team
One Meter Diving – Thomas Smith – Avon
200 Yard Medley Relay – Dakota Bedient, Yost Smith, Logan King, Wyatt Modic – Avon Lake
200 Yard Freestyle – Brandon Poor – Avon
200 Yard IM – Tommy Lipowski – Avon
50 Yard Freestyle – Dakota Bedient – Avon Lake
100 Yard Butterfly – Logan King – Avon Lake
100 Yard Freestyle – Colin Reitzel – Amherst Steele
500 Yard Freestyle – Brandon Poor – Avon
200 Yard Freestyle Relay – Jaden Orlandi, Declan Mackowski, Ethan Homolya – Amherst Steele
100 Yard Backstroke – Colin Reitzel – Amherst Steele
100 Yard Breaststroke – Jackson Kaylor – Olmsted Falls
400 Yard Freestyle Relay –  Brandon Poor, Sean Flanigan, Gavin Bello, Tommy Lipowski – Avon

2023-24 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Mason Kinser, Amherst Steele
Cole Mayer, Amherst Steele
Will Blayney, Avon
Alex Rini, Avon
Dakota Bedient, Avon Lake
Logan King, Avon Lake
Naji Habre, Berea-Midpark
Tavion Moore, Berea-Midpark
Cory Pegram, Elyria
Jeremiah Vickers, Elyria
Matthew Trimbitas, North Ridgeville
Andrew Young, North Ridgeville
Brady Mackert, Olmsted Falls
Jonah Masterson, Olmsted Falls