Established in 1937, the Southwestern Conference is a high school athletic league within the Ohio High School Athletic Association comprised of nine schools in Cuyahoga and Lorain counties in Northeast Ohio.

Current Southwestern Conference Members

Amherst Steele Comets
Avon Eagles
Avon Lake Shoremen
Berea-Midpark Titans
Midview Middies
North Olmsted Eagles
North Ridgeville Rangers
Olmsted Falls Bulldogs
Westlake Demons