2023-24 All-SWC Girls Bowling Honors

Amherst Steele High School senior Allison Taylor was named the 2023-24 Southwestern Conference Most Valuable Player following the conclusion of the SWC Girls Bowling season. It is the second straight season that she earned the honor.

Avon Lake Head Coach Bill Gallagher and North Ridgeville Head Coach Russ Markel were selected 2023-24 SWC Co-Coaches of the Year.

The SWC awarded 5 student-athletes first team honors and 5 more second team recognition in boys bowling. Each school also gets up to two honorable mention.

2023-24 SWC MVP
Allison Taylor, Amherst Steele

2023-24 SWC Co-Coaches of the Year
Bill Gallagher, Avon Lake
Russ Markel, North Ridgeville

2023-24 All-SWC First Team
Sabrina Stawicki, Amherst Steele
Allison Taylor, Amherst Steele
Paige Hall, Berea-Midpark
Ariana Fedyszyn, Midview
Aubree Marchant, Midview

2023-24 All-SWC Second Team
Peyton Zakrajsek, Amherst Steele
Kamryn Danielson, Avon
Kylie Kittrell, Avon
Aubrey Paoli, Avon Lake
Jessica Serafiano, North Ridgeville
Kiersten Wozniak, North Ridgeville

2023-24 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Amanda McElheny, Amherst Steele
Tori Miller, Amherst Steele
Jayda Kloeppel, Avon
Emma Brown, Avon Lake
Paige Jurgensen, Avon Lake
Ary Gehri, Berea-Midpark
Tahniyah Tisdale, Berea-Midpark
Lillian Depinet, Midview
Hailey Thompson, Midview
Sydney Watt, North Ridgeville
Gabby Burz, North Ridgeville