2023 All-Southwestern Conference Boys Tennis Honors

Avon High School senior Logan DeHaven was named the 2023 Southwestern Conference Most Valuable Boys Tennis Player following the conclusion of the SWC Boys Tennis season.

Avon High School Head Coach Eric Korey was selected 2023 SWC Coach of the Year.

The SWC Tournament champions earned All-SWC first team honors, while the runner-up finishers received All-SWC second team recognition. Each school also gets two honorable mention.

2023 SWC MVP
Logan DeHaven, Avon

2023 SWC Coach of the Year
Eric Korey, Avon

2023 All-SWC First Team
First Singles: Logan DeHaven, Avon
Second Singles: AJ Sidoti, Avon
Third Singles: Luke LeMaster, Avon
First Doubles: Billy Kennedy & Aidan Weisman, Avon Lake
Second Doubles: Aneesh Yerramsetti & Sivan Manickam, Avon

2023 All-SWC Second Team
First Singles: Brady Chapman, Olmsted Falls
Second Singles: Arjun Arumugam, Olmsted Falls
Third Singles: Drew Campbell, Olmsted Falls
First Doubles: Franco Gallo & Jay Kneiss, Avon
Second Doubles: Andrew Keller & Evan Bellamy, Avon Lake

2023 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Grant Gabrie, Amherst
Cristian Martinez-Lozano, Amherst
Jarrett Bingo, Avon
Nicholas Stamatis, Avon
Zach Gavin, Avon Lake
Marc Grozav, Avon Lake
Jayden Cartinian, Berea-Midpark
Summer Zeleznik, Berea-Midpark
Tim Rader, Elyria
Cole Serfozo, Elyria
Thomas Booth, Midview
Meghan Hubbard, Midview
Holden Freeman, North Ridgeville
Noah Jones, North Ridgeville
Oliver Palnik-Crane, Olmsted Falls
Cameron Simons, Olmsted Falls