2023-24 All-SWC Girls Basketball Honors

North Ridgeville High School senior Grace Kingery was named the 2023-24 Southwestern Conference Most Valuable Girls Basketball Players following the conclusion of the SWC Girls Basketball season.

Olmsted Falls Head Coach Jordan Eaton, who led the Bulldogs to another SWC title, was selected 2023-24 SWC Coach of the Year.

The SWC awarded 10 student-athletes first team honors and 9 more second team recognition in girls basketball. Each school also gets two honorable mention.

2023-24 SWC MVP
Grace Kingery, North Ridgeville

2023-24 SWC Coach of the Year
Jordan Eaton, Olmsted Falls

2023-24 All-SWC First Team
Kayla Ferancy, Amherst Steele
Kristen Kelley, Amherst Steele
Molly Drenik, Avon
Izzy Polinko, Avon Lake
Marisa Summerfield, Avon Lake
Leah DiFranco, Midview
Olivia DiFranco, Midview*
Grace Kingery, North Ridgeville
Danielle Cameron, Olmsted Falls
Maddie Cerovac, Olmsted Falls

*Honorary First Team selection

2023-24 All-SWC Second Team
Makenzie Ptacek, Avon
Olivia Miller, Avon Lake
Claire Springer, Avon Lake
Olivia Tobin, Avon Lake
Regan Braaten, Berea-Midpark
Erica Baldoza, Midview
Brooke Lime, North Ridgeville
Jesse Simon, Olmsted Falls
Jessica Wolanin, Olmsted Falls

2023-24 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Ava Darmos, Amherst Steele
Bradyn Silvasy, Amherst Steele
Amelia Holbrook, Avon
Abby Owens, Avon
Bre Jones, Avon Lake
Jane Ritt, Avon Lake
Emma Armold, Berea-Midpark
Rylee Szojka, Berea-Midpark
Sirriah Drumer, Elyria
Kloie Troutman, Elyria
Hunter Crum, Midview
Alana Stacey, Midview
Reyna Balderas, North Ridgeville
Maddie Eldridge, North Ridgeville
Avery DeLisio, Olmsted Falls
Emily Scina, Olmsted Falls