2023 All-Southwestern Conference Cheerleading Honors

The Southwestern Conference announced the 2023 All-Southwestern Conference Cheerleading Teams, as selected by the conference coaches.

The SWC awards 21 first team and 19 second team honors based on the the finishes at the SWC Championship. In addition, each school receives two honorable mention selections.

All-Southwestern Conference First Team
Aubrey Dooley, Amherst Steele
Lizzy Iliff, Amherst Steele
Elizabeth Kapalin, Amherst Steele
Addison Stump, Amherst Steele
Jocelyn Miller, Avon
Mia Sulen, Avon
Aleksandra Stecklow, Avon
Emma Kovach, Berea-Midpark
Jordyn Maddox, Berea-Midpark
Jazmyne Shaffer, Berea-Midpark
Wednesday Barnhill, Elyria
Brooklyn Freeman, Elyria
Kendra Mentzer, Midview
Izzy Ramos, Midview
Cynthia Sandoval, Midview
Kristina Vlaskenko, Midview
Lydia Bubar, North Ridgeville
Jessica Haney, North Ridgeville
Brooklyn Nash, North Ridgeville
Avery Caudill, Olmsted Falls
Autumn Harwood, Olmsted Falls

All-Southwestern Conference Second Team
Nikki Bailey, Amherst Steele
McKenzie Mayfield, Amherst Steele
Gianna Vrooman, Amherst Steele
Rilynn Birth, Avon
Hanna Lopata, Avon
Daphne Ourednik, Avon
Jayda Springer, Avon
Christa Novak, Berea-Midpark
Valentino Rodriguez, Berea-Midpark
Layla Virgili, Berea-Midpark
Amy Murphy, Elyria
Avery Bunner, Midview
Allison Case, Midview
Grace Kearney, Midview
Bobbi Wervey, Midview
Anna Dubecky, North Ridgeville
Caitlin Gardner, North Ridgeville
Emma Petkosh, Olmsted Falls
Olivia Thach, Olmsted Falls

All-Southwestern Conference‚Ä® Honorable Mention
Aly Dotson, Amherst Steele
Tori Verde, Amherst Steele
Maria LaCivita, Avon
Claire Lay, Avon
Ashley Eavenson, Berea-Midpark
Shannon Haney, Berea-Midpark
Nandi Badat, Elyria
Amilya Leos-Cannon, Elyria
Molly Cleis, Midview
Myla Mostek, Midview
Haley Ham, North Ridgeville
Natalie Jelinek, North Ridgeville
Kelsey Buttloph, Olmsted Falls
Keely Vasquez, Olmsted Falls