2024 All-SWC Baseball Honors

Midview High School senior Spencer Mueller was named the 2024 Southwestern Conference Most Valuable Player following the conclusion of the SWC Baseball season.

Midview Head Coach Ryan Morgan was selected 2024 SWC Coach of the Year.

The SWC awarded 10 position players and 4 pitchers both first team honors and second team recognition in baseball. Each school also received two honorable mention selections.

2024 SWC MVP
Spencer Mueller, Midview

2024 SWC Coach of the Year
Ryan Morgan, Midview

2024 All-SWC First Team Pitchers
Brody Papay, Avon
David Moore, Midview
Spencer Mueller, Midview
Nicky Mealey, North Ridgeville

2024 All-SWC First Team Position Players
Caleb Melendez, Amherst Steele
Jacon Schliesser, Amherst Steele
Jason Gillespie, Avon
Ryan Sudbrook, Avon
Hayden Blosser, Avon Lake
Michael Samarin, Berea-Midpark
Isaac Ramos, Elyria
Kaiden Vogelpohl, Midview
Gannon Padgett,  North Ridgeville
Dylan Sowers, Olmsted Falls

2024 All-SWC Second Team Pitchers
Kyle Ritter, Avon Lake
Danny Bowser, Berea-Midpark
Joey Melendez, Midview
Joey Goetz, Olmsted Falls

2024 All-SWC Second Team Position Players
Henry Isaacs, Amherst Steele
Landon Wolf, Amherst Steele
Colton Fitch, Avon
Joey Griffiths, Avon
Isaac Soloff, Avon Lake
Ryan Rubinoski, Elyria
Jordan Smith, Midview
Enmanuel Ramos, North Ridgeville
Logan Connelly, Olmsted Falls
Jack Hatgas, Olmsted Falls

2024 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Cael Charles, Amherst Steele
Anthony Heikkinen, Amherst Steele
Chris Egger, Avon
Andy Falasco, Avon
Nate Haven, Avon Lake
Shane Street, Avon Lake
Remy Jones, Berea-Midpark
Maddox Swisher, Berea-Midpark
Derek Riggar, Elyria
Maurice Stone, Elyria
Zakery Jokel, Midview
Michael Lopez, Midview
Jack Palcie, North Ridgeville
Simon Stefancin, North Ridgeville
Myles Myer, Olmsted Falls
Jacob Platner, Olmsted Falls