2022-23 All-SWC Girls Basketball Honors

Olmsted Falls High School’s dynamic senior duo of Mia Kalich and Paige Kohler were named the 2022-23 Southwestern Conference Co-Most Valuable Girls Basketball Players following the conclusion of the SWC Girls Basketball season.

Olmsted Falls Head Coach Jordan Eaton, who led the Bulldogs to an undefeated record in league play, was selected 2022-23 SWC Coach of the Year.

The SWC awarded 8 student-athletes first team honors and 9 more second team recognition in girls basketball. Each school also gets two honorable mention.

2022-23 SWC MVP
Mia Kalich, Olmsted Falls
Paige Kohler, Olmsted Falls

2022-23 SWC Coach of the Year
Jordan Eaton, Olmsted Falls

2022-23 All-SWC First Team
Kristen Kelley, Amherst Steele
Brooke Laub, Avon
Olivia DiFranco, Midview
Mary Meng, Midview
Grace Kingery, North Ridgeville
Danielle Cameron, Olmsted Falls
Mia Kalich, Olmsted Falls
Paige Kohler, Olmsted Falls

2022-23 All-SWC Second Team
Kayla Ferancy, Amherst Steele
Brynn Bondar, Avon Lake
Marisa Summerfield, Avon Lake
Lauren Yee, Berea-Midpark
Leah DiFranco, Midview
Grace Seymour, Midview
Brooke Lime, North Ridgeville
Erin Birch, Olmsted Falls
Jessica Wolanin, Olmsted Falls

2022-23 All-SWC Honorable Mention
Jocelyn George, Amherst Steele
Bradyn Silvasy, Amherst Steele
Molly Drenik, Avon
Makenzie Ptacek, Avon
Izzie Polinko, Avon Lake
Claire Springer, Avon Lake
Kendall Braaten, Berea-Midpark
Talyssa Moody, Berea-Midpark
Hannah Miller, Elyria
Kloie Troutman, Elyria
Mya DiFranco, Midview
Alana Stacey, Midview
Kat Crevda, North Ridgeville
Payton Palcisko, North Ridgeville
Maddie Cerovac, Olmsted Falls
Emily Scina, Olmsted Falls