2022 Boys Tennis All-Southwestern Conference Honors

The Southwestern Conference announced the 2022 boys tennis individual award winners and All-Southwestern Conference teams, as selected by the SWC tournament results and conference coaches.  Avon’s Logan DeHaven was named Most Valuable Player of the Year.  Avon’s Eric Korey and Laura Graham of Olmsted Falls were named this year’s Coaches of the Year.

2022 Boys Tennis All-Southwestern Conference Honors

Most Valuable Player
Logan DeHaven – Avon

Coach of the Year
Eric Korey – Avon
Laura Graham – Olmsted Falls

First Team All-Southwestern Conference
1st Singles – Logan DeHaven – Avon
2nd Singles – Luke LeMaster – Avon
3rd Singles – AJ Sidoti – Avon
1st Doubles – Tyler Heinrich, Jeremy Wiersch – Avon
2nd Doubles – Franco Gallo, Kavin Manickam – Avon

Second Team All-Southwestern Conference
1st Singles – Reid Opel – Amherst Steele
2nd Singles – Arjun Arumugam – Olmsted Falls
3rd Singles – Drew Campbell– Olmsted Falls
1st Doubles – Nathan Anthony, Josh Kerner – Avon Lake
2nd Doubles – Evan Bellamy, Andrew Keller – Avon Lake

Honorable Mention All-Southwestern Conference
Amherst Steele

Grant Gabrie, Liam Taliano

Avon Lake
Zack Gavin, Marc Grozav

Emily Bishop, Summer Zeleznik

Tim Rader, Xavier Wahn

Luke Baron, Chaz Yates

North Ridgeville
Cam Friday, Noah Jones

Olmsted Falls
Brady Chapman, Jon Hubeny