Southwestern Conference to Send 37 Athletes to the OHSAA Division I State Track Meet

Each of the eight schools that comprise the Southwestern Conference will have at least one representative at the OHSAA Division I State Track Meet this weekend.  Below is a list of the 37 athletes who will be competing.

Amherst Steele (6)
Ella Baker, Megan Ciura, Annabelle Stewart, Catherine Turner, Aurora Wilson, Alanna Woodworth

Avon (6)
Tim Conwell, Luke Hamilton, Colin Kaufmann, Drew Lindsay, Hunter Maxey, Tommy Ptacek

Avon Lake (6)
Julianne d’Acunzo, Taylor Firment, Matt Henry, Julia Hurd, Olivia Lengel, Elizabeth Manly

Berea-Midpark (8)
Jack Arnold, DeAngelo Borders, Austin Clay, Hudson Devins, Finley Devins, Dima Ermakov, Faith Kingsley, Ben Silva

Elyria (4)
Jaden Gilbert, Isaiah Johnson, Mateo Medina, Andrew Palos

Midview (1)
Alexis Weber

North Ridgeville (2)
Gemma Kilgore, Veronica Waugaman

Olmsted Falls (4)
Katie Clute, Samantha Goodnough, Lillie Katsaras, Hannah Mahoney