2021 Boys Tennis All-Southwestern Conference Honors

The Southwestern Conference announced the 2021 boys tennis individual award winners and All-Southwestern Conference teams, as selected by the SWC tournament results and conference coaches.  Avon’s Logan DeHaven was named Most Valuable Player of the Year.  Avon’s Eric Korey was named this year’s Coach of the Year.

2021 Boys Tennis All-Southwestern Conference Honors

Most Valuable Player
Logan DeHaven – Avon

Coach of the Year
Eric Korey – Avon

First Team All-Southwestern Conference
1st Singles – Logan DeHaven – Avon
2nd Singles – Rohit Jain – Westlake
3rd Singles – JP Mogyordy – Westlake
1st Doubles – Nick Janos, Jeremy Wiersch – Avon
2nd Doubles – Tyler Heinrich, Varun Sripada – Avon

Second Team All-Southwestern Conference
1st Singles – Rahul Jain – Westlake
2nd Singles – Luke LeMaster – Avon
3rd Singles – Drew Campbell– Olmsted Falls
1st Doubles – Adam Kwan, Evan Toth– Olmsted Falls
2nd Doubles – Evan Bellamy, Andrew Keller – Avon Lake

Honorable Mention All-Southwestern Conference
Amherst Steele

Reid Opel, Laken Voss

Jack Hindman

Avon Lake
William Kennedy, Joshua Kerner

Joel Petrie, Summer Zeleznik

Kaiden Koch, Chaz Yates

North Olmsted
Chris Carleton, Owen Conway

North Ridgeville
Dain Bartlebaugh, Matt Grau

Olmsted Falls
Adam Kwan, Evan Toth

Zack Baker, Julian Coleman