2020 Volleyball All-Southwestern Conference Honors

The Southwestern Conference announced the 2020 volleyball individual award winners and All-Southwestern Conference teams, as selected by the conference coaches. Avon’s Emily Gardner was named the Most Valuable Player.  Brigid Radigan of Olmsted Falls was named this year’s Coach of the Year.

2020 Volleyball All-Southwestern Conference Honors

Most Valuable Player
Emily Gardner – Avon

Coach of the Year
Brigid Radigan – Olmsted Falls

First Team All-Southwestern Conference
Nia Hall – Amherst Steele
Laken Voss – Amherst Steele
Emily Gardner – Avon
Alyssa Joeherl – Avon
Madison Olinger – Avon Lake
Kai Rybarczyk – Avon Lake
Lindsey LaPinta – Olmsted Falls
Kylee Urban – Olmsted Falls
Katie Whitesell – Westlake

Second Team All-Southwestern Conference
Avery Abfall – Avon

Emma Farney – Avon
Alexis Meyer – Avon Lake
Claire Anderson – Midview
Emma Schupp – North Ridgeville
Bel Faust – Olmsted Falls
Emma O’Brien – Olmsted Falls
Riley Victor – Olmsted Falls
Mary Elizabeth Hargett – Westlake

Honorable Mention All-Southwestern Conference
Amherst Steele
Delaney Kitchen, Lindsey McConihe

Jamie Villwock, Alyssa Weigman

Avon Lake
Emma Knick, Olivia Murtaugh

Lena Cistolo, Faith Kingsley

Hannah Foor, Macey Sanders

North Olmsted
Corrino Guzzo, Erica Merth

North Ridgeville
Hailey Elbert,Kali Palco

Olmsted Falls
Lauren Galaska, Allison Milligan

Maddie Gentzel, Morgan Rogers